2023-2024 Officer and Chairperson Positions

Please review the list of current open positions below and let us know if you are interested or have any questions regarding the Board Descriptions. These positions can be held by teams, so tag a friend and split the work!   We welcome and encourage all to get involved.  To share your interest with us, please Click here!

 

OFFICERS

President - Michelle Lovering president@ltmspto.org
Vice President - Stephanie Kocik vicepresident@ltmspto.org
Treasurer - Lisa Staben treasurer@ltmspto.org

Secretary - Angela Warfel secretary@ltmspto.org

6th Grade Reps - Lana Mistretta & DeShea Fellin 6thgrade@ltmspto.org

7th Grade Reps - Sherry Wilkinson and Sherry Whitsitt 7thgrade@ltmspto.org

8th Grade Reps - Amy Chauvin and Danielle Elliott 8thgrade@ltmspto.org

 

STANDING COMMITTEE

Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator - Jocelyn Fary-Holzwarth fundraising@ltmspto.org
Membership/Volunteer Coordinator - Kamila Radford membership@ltmspto.org

Communications - Rochelle Zimmerman communications@ltmspto.org

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Parents in Service Coordinator - Hope Bellar dadsinservice@ltmspto.org

Day of Service Coordinator - Janina & Allen Roberts dayofservice@ltmspto.org

Library Book Fair Coordinator - OPEN bookfair@ltmspto.org 

School Supplies Coordinator - OPEN schoolsupplies@ltmspto.org

Round Up/Spirit Store Coordinator - Whitney Hengstebeck & Tahra Boatright roundup@ltmspto.org

Social Media Coordinator - Tuli Davenport socialmedia@ltmspto.org

Staff Appreciation Committee - Melanie Lockhart & Brooke Willams sac@ltmspto.org
Website - Kate Lennox webmaster@ltmspto.org
Welcoming/Principal's Coffee - Natalie Tans & Loni Castaldini welcoming@ltmspto.org

 

 

Follow Us!