2021-2022 Officer and Chairperson Positions

Please review the list of open positions below and let us know if you are interested or have any questions regarding the Board Descriptions. These positions can be held by teams, so tag a friend and split the work!   We welcome and encourage all to get involved.  To share your interest with us, please Click here!  (The new 2021-22 Board Members are listed below.)

 

OFFICERS

President - Freda Collier president@ltmspto.org
Vice President - Crystal Turner vicepresident@ltmspto.org
Treasurer - Muriel Ramirez-Salas treasurer@ltmspto.org

Secretary - Peter Han secretary@ltmspto.org

6th Grade Reps - Amy Chauvin and Danielle Elliot 6thgrade@ltmspto.org

7th Grade Reps - Kate Frost and Fran Baker 7thgrade@ltmspto.org

8th Grade Reps - Sherry Wilkinson and Aprilanne Sweat 8thgrade@ltmspto.org

 

STANDING COMMITTEE

 

Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator - OPEN fundraising@ltmspto.org
Membership/Volunteer Coordinator - Erika Franklin membership@ltmspto.org

Communications - Rochelle Zimmerman communications@ltmspto.org

 

Special Committees

Dads in Service Coordinator - OPEN dadsinservice@ltmspto.org

Day of Service Coordinator - OPEN dayofservice@ltmspto.org

Library Book Fair Coordinator - OPEN bookfair@ltmspto.org 

School Supplies Coordinator - OPEN schoolsupplies@ltmspto.org

Round Up/Spirit Store Coordinator - OPEN roundup@ltmspto.org

Social Media Coordinator - OPEN socialmedia@ltmspto.org

Staff Appreciation Committee - Kimberley Ralston and Ana Brown sac@ltmspto.org
Website - Abhirami Raghavan webmaster@ltmspto.org
Welcoming/Principal's Coffee - Katherine Gentry and Lindsay Scanlan welcoming@ltmspto.org

Upcoming Events

 
 

Follow Us!